RSS

Librivox Dramatic Work: Jane Austen’s “Northanger Abbey

22 Feb

7b907934bd3f67dabc7af19f773fa8c7Hi!  Today I was excited to discover that Librivox just catalogued a dramatized audio project I took a small part in: “Northanger Abbey,” by Jane Austen.  This was a lot of fun, and was the first time I tried out a British accent, so I hope I was convincing enough!  I played the small role of Anne Thorpe in Ch. 14.  This project was narrated by Elizabeth Klett (a Librivox favorite) and includes other great voices.  You can listen for free to the entire work free by clicking here.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 22, 2015 in LibriVox

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
