RSS

Used Book Sale at the Festival

30 Aug

Last weekend my local library held a used book sale during our downtown summer festival.  If you’re like me, most things at a craft festival are beyond budget, but I can afford to splurge on some used books!

I was surprised.  Usually I don’t have high hopes for my library’s sales, as most of them seem to be James Patterson mysteries and Danielle Steele romances, and I’m interested in neither.  But this time I was able to find a wider range of genres, including a Christian fiction section.  Hmmm, maybe those Library Quakers were a little more merciful this time and left some for me (inside joke, if you’ve read past posts).  Anyway, here’s my loot from the latest sale:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
